

JUDICIAL COUNCIL OF GUAM

Suite 300 Guam Judicial Center 120 West O'Brien Drive Hagåtña, Guam 96910-5174 Tel: (671) 475-3300 Fax: (671) 475-3140

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING AND EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Judicial Council of Guam will conduct its monthly meeting on Thursday, June 19, 2025, at 12:00 p.m. in the Monessa G. Lujan Appellate Courtroom, Guam Judicial Center, 120 West O'Brien Drive, Hagåtña.

The meeting will also be streamed live on the Judiciary of Guam YouTube https://youtube.com/@/TheJudiciaryofGuam

The following agenda is available on the Judiciary of Guam website: http://www.guamsupremecourt.com/Judicial-Council/Judicial-Council-of-Guam.asp

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. PROOF OF DUE NOTICE OF MEETING: June 12, 2025
June 17, 2025

III. DETERMINATION OF QUORUM

IV. READING AND DISPOSAL OF MINUTES: May 15, 2025 Regular Meeting

V. OLD BUSINESS

A. Judiciary FY 2025 Remittances Pursuant to Applicable Law

B. eCourt and eSupervision Transition

VI. NEW BUSINESS

A. JC Resolution JC25- Relative to Amending Special Process Server Regulations

B. JC Resolution JC25- Relative to Adopting a Training Program for Special Deputy Marshals

C. Notice of the Next Meeting (Thursday, July 17, 2025)

VII. COMMUNICATIONS

VIII. PUBLIC COMMENT

A. Guam Bar Association - President's Report

B. Court Employees Association

IX. EXECUTIVE SESSION

A. Ongoing Litigation

X. ADJOURNMENT

Any person(s) needing special accommodations, auxiliary aids, or services, please contact the Administrator of the Courts at 671-475-3544 or Jessica Perez-Jackson at 671-475-3300.

This ad was paid for with Government of Guam funds.

CHIEF JUSTICE ROBERT J. TORRES

Chairman

Hon. Robert J. Torres Chairman

Hon. Katherine A. Maraman Member

Hon. F. Philip Carbullido Member

Hon. Alberto C. Lamorena, III. Member

Hon. Maria T. Cenzon Member

Advisiory Committee Members:

Hon. Arthur R. Barcinas

Hon. Vernon P. Perez

Hon. Elyze M. Iriarte

Hon. Dana A. Gutierrez

Hon. Alberto E. Tolentino

Atty. Jacqueline T. Terlaje

Atty. Dean A. Manglona

Administrator of the Courts: Danielle T. Rosete

Judicial Council Secretary: Jessica J. Perez-Jackson

Judicial Council Asst. Secretary: Petrina M. Ula